10/10/2012

Reader Appreciation Award! Thank you!*

Posted in Encouragement, General tagged , , , at 10:04 pm by The Water Bearer

I received this award some time ago, yet as time is my enemy I have only just been able to get around to accepting it. Big, huge, gigantic thanks to George at Personal Growth  for the kind gesture of nominating Inner Angels & Enemies for ‘The Reader Appreciation Award’. I am truly grateful to be included in this group. Please check out George’s blog as it really deserves it’s nomination for this award. George has many wonderfully insightful posts that are a true pleasure to read.

Now the rules for accepting this award are as follows:

  • Add a picture of the award to your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 5-10 other Bloggers and inform those selected that they have been nominated

There are so many wonderful blogs out there, and I thoroughly enjoy reading them (Unfortunately I often have a hard time keeping up with you all! You are such a creative, and productive bunch!)

Anyway I will pass this award onto the following blogs, I hope you check them out and see why they deserve this nomination:

I really wanted to nominate all the blogs I have previously nominated but I couldn’t fit you all in. You have all become so important to me, for your loyalty and companionship, your constant support and encouragement. You all know who you are and if I had an award for ‘Most loyal blogging family members’ I would be handing it out to you all!

Thank you for helping me gain some feedback for my writing, you are a great comfort to me and have encouraged me to keep going on the often uncertain road of a writer.

13 Comments »

  1. Love reading your posts. And thank you, I’m honoured to be included in your list. 🙂

    Like

    • The Water Bearer said,

      Thank you Diana, and you are very welcome, I love your posts too. 🙂

      Like

  2. Girl Please! said,

    Well deserving award. Keep doing what you doing.

    Like

    • The Water Bearer said,

      Thanks Girl! Will do 🙂

      Like

  3. Congratulations on your award and have a wonderful evening!

    Like

    • The Water Bearer said,

      Thank you Tina, same to you! 😉

      Like

  4. Congrats! I am honored that you included Let life in practices. Thank you.

    Like

  5. Marianne said,

    Congratulation, and well deserved! Thank you so much for nominating my blog, it makes me very happy! 🙂 Keep up your good work! //Marianne

    Like

    • The Water Bearer said,

      You are very welcome Marianne! Your blog is great! Blessings to you! 🙂

      Like

  6. Hello Water Bearer,
    Thank you so much for the nomination!!!
    I am very honored and grateful to be remembered. I hope to post it on my web site in a few weeks or so.
    I’d like to nominate your blog for an award too; it is a joy reading your posts! (They don’t allow you to give it back to the person who nominated you, do they? If they did, I would!)

    Like


Please share your thoughts below...